Another Blog in Spanish


Not long ago I deleted my Spanish blog about Hungarian language. This time I hope I’ll be able to continue developing it. If you’re a Spanish native speaker who’s interested in this language, please go to:

lenguahungara.wordpress.com

This entry was posted in News.

2 comments on “Another Blog in Spanish

  1. Nicole says:

    Hi,

    I just discovered your blog and I have a question about Hungarian grammar.

    How do you know when to use fog for indicating future, and how do you know when to just use present tense??

    Thanks very much!

Leave a Reply

